Changes between Version 6 and Version 7 of project/partners_de


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 17, 2017 5:44:27 PM (2 years ago)
Author:
kanani
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • project/partners_de

    v6 v7  
    7070    Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzaraki (andreas.matzarakis@dwd.de)\\
    7171    Dr. Kristina Trusilova (kristina.trusilova@dwd.de)\\
    72     Heike Noppel (heike.noppel@dwd.de)\\
    7372    }}}
    7473  }}}
     
    9493    '''Kontakt'''
    9594    \\
    96     Prof. Dr. Martijn Schaap (martijn.schaap@met.fu-berlin.de)\\
    9795    Dr. Sabine Banzhaf (sabine.banzhaf@met.fu-berlin.de)
    9896    }}}
     
    118116    '''Kontakt'''
    119117    \\
    120     Peter Trute (trute@geo-net.de)\\
    121     Dr. Björn Büter (bueter@geo-net.de
     118    Dr. Björn Büter (bueter@geo-net.de\\
    122119    }}}
    123120  }}}
     
    194191    \\
    195192    Dr. Matthias Mauder (matthias.mauder@kit.edu)\\
    196     Dr. Renate Forkel (renate.forkel@kit.edu)\\
    197193    }}}
    198194  }}}
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               
  | Impressum | ©Leibniz Universität Hannover |