Changes between Version 29 and Version 30 of project/partners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 17, 2017 5:43:59 PM (2 years ago)
Author:
kanani
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • project/partners

    v29 v30  
    7070    Prof. Dr. Andreas Matzaraki (andreas.matzarakis@dwd.de)\\
    7171    Dr. Kristina Trusilova (kristina.trusilova@dwd.de)\\
    72     Heike Noppel (heike.noppel@dwd.de)\\
    7372    }}}
    7473  }}}
     
    9493    '''Contact'''
    9594    \\
    96     Prof. Dr. Martijn Schaap (martijn.schaap@met.fu-berlin.de)\\
    97     Prof. Dr. Uwe Ulbrich (uwe.ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de)\\
    9895    Dr. Sabine Banzhaf (sabine.banzhaf@met.fu-berlin.de)
    9996    }}}
     
    119116    '''Contact'''
    120117    \\
    121     Peter Trute (trute@geo-net.de)\\
    122     Dr. Björn Büter (bueter@geo-net.de
     118    Dr. Björn Büter (bueter@geo-net.de\\
    123119    }}}
    124120  }}}
     
    195191    \\
    196192    Dr. Matthias Mauder (matthias.mauder@kit.edu)\\
    197     Dr. Renate Forkel (renate.forkel@kit.edu)\\
    198193    }}}
    199194  }}}
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               
  | Impressum | ©Leibniz Universität Hannover |